Solutions and services

Novacart Russia is specialized in the production of paper and cardboard products for food baking with entire lines dedicated to service and presentation of finished products. We are committed to responding to the needs of different clients by offering targeted solutions and services.

Novacart Russia services for the food industry

For the industry

We offer a complete service to the food industry. High quality, custom-designed finished products and automatic production lines specifically created for your production cycle is what we can guarantee.

Novacart Russia services for food distributors

For distributors

A wide range of products to satisfy the needs of different customers, precision in orders management and stocking facilities available: this is what we offer to distributors of the food sector.

Novacart Russia services for pastry professionals

For confectioners

We have always been reliable and solid partners for pastry professionals and confectioners. High quality products that speed up and simplify production, a refined and elegant design that can also be customized: this is why our products are appreciated worldwide.

Novacart Russia services for large retailers

For large retailers

We have a wide selection of products for large retailers and shops: our products come in packaging suitable for the sales shelf that can also be customized.

Novacart Russia catalog

The catalog of our products

Distributors in the world

We are located in over eighty countries in the world with local representatives and an efficient distribution network. If you are looking for a distributor fill out the form and we will show you the one that best suits your needs.

Business contact

Contact us for any request or commercial information, we will reply as soon as possible.

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services you agree that we set cookies. Cookies Accept

Решения и услуги

Novacart Russia специализируется на производстве бумажных и картонных форм для выпечки продуктов питания наряду с целой линией изделий, предназначенных для подачи и презентации готовой продукции. Мы активно реагируем на потребности клиентов, предлагая целевые решения и услуги.

Для промышленности

Для промышленности

Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг для пищевой промышленности. Мы гарантируем высокое качество, готовые изделия по индивидуальному заказу и автоматические производственные линии, созданные специально для вашего производственного цикла.

Для дистрибьюторов

Для дистрибьюторов

Широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения потребностей различных клиентов, точность в управлении заказами и возможности складирования – вот то, что мы предлагаем дистрибьюторам в сфере пищевой промышленности.

Для кондитеров

Для кондитеров

Мы всегда были надежными и стабильными партнерами для кондитеров и специалистов в кондитерской промышленности. Высококачественные изделия, которые ускоряют и упрощают производство, владеют изысканным и элегантным дизайном с пользовательскими вариантами исполнения: именно поэтому наша продукция ценится во всем мире.

Для крупных торговых предприятий

Для крупных торговых предприятий

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор изделий для крупных торговых предприятий и магазинов: наша продукция поставляется в упаковке, подходящей для прилавка, а также в исполнении под заказ.

Novacart Russia

Каталог наших изделий

Дистрибьюторы в мире

Мы находимся в более чем восьмидесяти странах мира с местными представителями и эффективной дистрибьюторской сетью. Если вы ищете дистрибьютора, заполните форму, и мы подберем для вас лучшего дистрибьютора, который соответствует вашим потребностям.

Деловой контакт

Свяжитесь с нами для любого запроса или коммерческой информации, и мы ответим как можно скорее.

Файлы куки помогают нам предоставлять наши услуги. Используя наши услуги, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что мы устанавливаем файлы куки. Куки Принимать